Service Support montage

Service & Support

Our team is there for you throughout Switzerland. No matter whether it's a question of repairing or selling large household appliances. Our competent service staff are familiar with all well-known brands in the kitchen and washroom.

Register for service

24h service on working days for SIBIR appliances. 48h for all other appliances.

Registration of warranty

Register your SIBIR device here so that we can react even more specifically in the event of a malfunction.

Calculation of service contract

Security beyond the warranty: In addition to the already valid 2-year warranty on all appliances supplied by us, we offer you a service subscription after the warranty expires. We will create a customised solution for you that offers you security, cost savings and relief.

FAQ

Do you have any questions?

In our FAQ you will find the most frequently asked questions about household appliances.
  • 0

    Service technician

  • 0

    Spare parts

  • 0

    Service orders per year

  • 0

    KM driven per year

Sustainability

Our CO2 footprint

The environment is important to us. That is why we strive not only to offer sustainable home appliances, but also take account of the longevity of appliances. Our goal is to ensure that SIBIR products and services have as minimal an impact on the environment as possible.
0844 848 848 service@sibirgroup.ch

Your contact for all cases - from acquisition to maintenance to recycling.

Service Support montage

Service & Support

In der ganzen Schweiz sind wir mit unserem Team für Sie da. Ganz gleich, ob es ums Reparieren oder Verkaufen von Haushalt-Grossgeräten geht. Unsere kompetenten Service-Mitarbeiter kennen sich mit allen namhaften Marken in Küche und Waschraum aus.

Service anmelden

24h-Service an Werktagen für Kühlgeräte und Mehrfamilien-Waschautomaten. Um alle anderen Geräte in Küche und Waschraum kümmern wir uns innerhalb von 48h.

Garantie melden

Melden Sie Ihr SIBIR-Gerät hier an, damit wir im Falle einer Störung noch gezielter reagieren können.

Service-Abo berechnen

Sicherheit über die Garantie hinaus: Auf die ohnehin schon gültigen 2 Jahre Garantie auf alle von uns gelieferten Geräte bieten wir Ihnen ein Serviceabo nach Garantieablauf an. Wir erstellen Ihnen eine massgeschneiderte Lösung, die Ihnen Sicherheit, Kostenersparnis und Entlastung bietet.

FAQ

Haben Sie Fragen?

In unseren FAQ finden Sie die häufigsten Fragen rund ums Thema Haushaltgeräte.
  • 0

    Servicetechniker

  • 0

    Ersatzteile

  • 0

    Serviceaufträge pro Jahr

  • 0

    gefahrene KM pro Jahr

Unser CO2-Fussabdruck

Die Umwelt liegt uns am Herzen. Deshalb sind wir bestrebt, nicht nur nachhaltige Haushaltsgeräte anzubieten, sondern auch den Aspekt der Langlebigkeit der Geräte zu berücksichtigen. Unser Ziel ist es, unsere Umwelt durch die SIBIR-Produkte und –Services möglichst wenig zu belasten.
0844 848 848 service@sibirgroup.ch

Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fälle – von der Anschaffung über die Wartung bis zur Entsorgung.