Service Support montage

Service & Support

Our team is there for you throughout Switzerland. No matter whether it's a question of repairing or selling large household appliances. Our competent service staff are familiar with all well-known brands in the kitchen and washroom.

Register for service

24h service on working days for SIBIR appliances. 48h for all other appliances.

Registration of warranty

Register your SIBIR device here so that we can react even more specifically in the event of a malfunction.

Calculation of service contract

Security beyond the warranty: In addition to the already valid 2-year warranty on all appliances supplied by us, we offer you a service subscription after the warranty expires. We will create a customised solution for you that offers you security, cost savings and relief.

FAQ

Do you have any questions?

In our FAQ you will find the most frequently asked questions about household appliances.
  • 0

    Service technician

  • 0

    Spare parts

  • 0

    Service orders per year

  • 0

    KM driven per year

Sustainability

Our CO2 footprint

The environment is important to us. That is why we strive not only to offer sustainable home appliances, but also take account of the longevity of appliances. Our goal is to ensure that SIBIR products and services have as minimal an impact on the environment as possible.
0844 848 848 service@sibirgroup.ch

Your contact for all cases - from acquisition to maintenance to recycling.

Service Support montage

Service & Support

Notre équipe est à votre disposition dans toute la Suisse. Qu’il s’agisse d’une réparation ou de l’installation d’un nouvel appareil ménager, notre compétence multimarque nous permet d’intervenir dans les domaines de la cuisine et de la buanderie.

Demande de service

Intervention dans les 24h les jours ouvrables pour les réfrigérateurs et appareils de buanderie collective. Intervention dans les 48h pour tous les autres appareils.

Enregistrer l’appareil

Enregistrez votre appareil afin de gagner du temps en cas d’intervention.

Calcul de l’abonnement de service

Sécurité après l’expiration de la garantie : en plus de la garantie de 2 ans valables sur tous nos appareils, nous vous offrons la possibilité de conclure un contrat de service après l’expiration de la garantie. Nous vous fournirons une solution sur-mesure qui vous offrira sécurité, économies d’argent et confort.

FAQ

Avez-vous des questions?

Dans notre FAQ, vous trouverez les questions les plus fréquemment posées sur les appareils électroménagers.
  • 0

    Technicien de service

  • 120000

    Pièces détachées

  • 0

    Commandes de services par an

  • 0

    KM parcourus par an

Durabilité

Notre empreinte écologique

L’environnement est important pour nous. C’est pourquoi nous nous efforçons de proposer des appareils durables qui s’inscrivent aussi dans la longévité. Notre but est de nous assurer que nos produits et services aient le moins d’impact possible sur notre environnement.
0844 848 848 service@sibirgroup.ch

Votre contact pour toutes les affaires - de l'acquisition à l'élimination en passant par la maintenance.